Voss Water Prices

Voss water

Voss is a Norwegian-based brand of bottled water that was formed by two childhood friends in Oslo, Norway, 15 years ago. They decided to pack the water of Norway in bottles because Norway has some of the best springs and artesian water resources in the world.

Voss has its headquarters in New York. And from the beginning, it has its strategy clear- to be associated with the best brands, best people and the best events and that is one of the big reasons why Voss was able to grow rapidly with the expensive price tag on its bottles.

But now Voss has grown its brand so successfully that it is able to target a wider and an aspirational audience both in the restaurants and in the retail market as well while maintaining its premium identity.

The water is filtered naturally and is protected from pollutants and contaminants. Since the water is unprocessed, it retains its fresh and clean taste. Voss also believes that quality should always come first, that is why they make sure that Voss Water meets all bottled water standards for quality and safety. 

So let’s check out Voss water prices.

Voss Water Prices

Voss water prices

Because of the quality or elegance, Voss has managed to serve in the finest hotels and in the finest restaurants in the world. Its bottle also had a huge impact on the market.

According to Voss, their manufacturing process for the bottle is completely carbon neutral, which means it has a zero carbon footprint and they are free from BPA, which is a compound that is considered toxic to humans.

Voss water is available in more than 50 countries in the world. It is available in still and sparkling types which come in 375 ml and 800 ml bottles. Voss water bottles also come in 330 ml, 500 ml, and 850 ml.

Consumers can also avail of the multipack, which is the perfect package to take home to the family. Take home packs are available in 375 ml glass bottles, or in 330 ml.

So let’s check out the latest Voss water prices.

StoreTypeSizePrice
WalmartVoss Still Water800mL$2.74
Walmart Voss Sparkling Water800mL$2.74
Walgreens Voss Still Water500mL$1.79
CVSVoss Sparkling Water12.7 oz.$2.19

Nutritional Facts of Voss Water Flavours

As we have told you that Voss water is available in still and sparkling types. Apart from that, Voss Water also comes in various flavours like Tangerine Lemongrass, Lime Mint, Lemon Cucumber, Strawberry Ginger and Raspberry Rose.

All of these flavours have different nutritional values and we have mentioned the below, so you can check the nutritional breakdown of all the flavours of the Voss water.

Still Watervosswater.com/still-nutritional-facts/
Sparkling Watervosswater.com/sparkling-nutrition-facts/
Tangerine Lemongrass Flavoured Watervosswater.com/flavored-sparkling-nutrition-facts/tangerine-lemongrass/
Lime Mint Flavoured Watervosswater.com/flavored-sparkling-nutrition-facts/lime-mint/
Lemon Cucumber Flavoured Watervosswater.com/flavored-sparkling-nutrition-facts/lemon-cucumber/
Strawberry Ginger Flavoured Watervosswater.com/flavored-sparkling-nutrition-facts/strawberry-ginger/
Raspberry Rose Flavoured Watervosswater.com/flavored-sparkling-nutrition-facts/raspberry-rose/

Important Links

Official Websitevosswater.com/
Shop Onlinevosswater.com/buy-voss/
Water Quality Reportvosswater.com/water-quality-report/
Dwayne Johnson X Voss Partnershipvosswater.com/dwayne-johnson-and-voss-water-announce-strategic-partnership/

Voss Contact Information

Voss Corporate Office Address- 236 W 30th Street, 9th FL
New York, NY 10001

Voss Phone Number– +1 212 995 2255

Voss International Sales Office Address- Odins Gate 21, 0266 Oslo, Norway

Voss International Sales Office Phone Number– +47 23 13 16 16

You can also contact the team of Voss by using the contact form on their website.

Social Profiles

Facebook Page- facebook.com/vossworld/

Instagram Account- instagram.com/vossworld/

Twitter Handle- twitter.com/vosswater

Hope you’ve liked this article related to Voss menu prices. What brand’s prices or menu you want to see in our next article, do tell us in the comments section below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply