Chili’s Vegan Menu With Prices [Updated June 2024]

Dine-in at Chili’s, but you’re vegan? Don’t worry! Chili’s has a special menu to cheer you up. As you can guess, Chili’s menu has famous delicious items, but some of these food items can be enjoyed by the vegans too. Read this article to know all the vegan menu items along with the prices.

Chili's restaurant

The vegan menu of Chili’s has starters like fried pickles without ranch dressing. You add on avocado slices and other items like guacamole, corn on the cob, steamed broccoli, fries, etc., to your meal. Among sides, you can have roasted asparagus, side salads, fries, black beans, Mexican rice, etc. You can enjoy any of these items for less than $15. 

These vegan menu items can be enjoyed anytime during the operational hours of the Chili’s. Some of these items are from the gluten-free menu of Chili’s. You can also order Chili’s food online. Let me tell you the backstory of Chili’s. 

Chili’s is an American restaurant chain. It was founded by Larry Lavine in 1975. Its first-ever restaurant was established in Dallas, Texas. Today, it has more than 1600 restaurants serving delicious American and Texas comport food in about 32 countries.

The operational hours and the happy hours’ special food items vary according to the location of Chili’s restaurants. 

Chili’s Vegan Menu With Prices

Mexican rice at Chili's

As you know, Chili’s menu specializes in steaks, ribs, chicken, seafood, fajitas, tacos, and quesadillas. So, the vegan menu of Chili’s has fewer food items. The vegan salads served here are house salad, Caesar salad, etc., without ranch dressing and grilled chicken or shrimp. The salads are prepared without adding croutons, dressings, and cheese.

You can add original BBQ sauce, house BBQ sauce, and fries to your mains. All these items are vegan. Black beans, Mexican rice, roasted asparagus, steamed broccoli, sweet corn on the con are all vegan items on Chili’s menu.Pickles without ranch, salsa, avocado slices, etc. are other vegan items that you can enjoy at Chili’s. 

Tacos and Fajitas are made using corn tortillas and are served with vegan sides like Mexican rice and black beans. You can also have fresh fruits like fresh pineapples mandarin oranges at Chili’s. Among drinks, you can try mango iced tea, blackberry iced tea, strawberry lemonade, etc. 

Check out the entire vegan menu with prices below. Read the nutritional value of these vegan items from the nutritional informational table. I’ve also provided the contact details and franchising details of Chili’s below in this article.

Feel free to check out the important links and social media handles of Chili’s.


Bottomless Tostada Chips & Salsa$4.89
Fresh Guacamole & Chips$6.99
Fried Pickles without Ranch Dressing$6.79

Substitutes & Add-Ons

Add-On Avocado Slices

Fajita Toppings, Tortillas, & Sides

Corn Fajitas with Guacamole $9.49
Side Mexican Rice & Beans$2.19
Tortillas – Corn$2.19

Sides Dish

Add Side Original BBQ Sauce$0.79
Add Side House BBQ Sauce$0.79


Caribbean Salad w/o Dressing$11.89
House Salad w/o Dressing w/o Croutons w/o Cheese$8.69
Salad Dressing
Citrus Balsamic Vinaigrette


Black Beans$2.19
Side Fresh Pineapple$2.19
Side Mandarin Oranges$2.19
Side – Tostada Chips & Salsa$2.19
Mexican Rice$2.19
Roasted Asparagus$2.19
Steamed Broccoli$2.19
Sweet Corn on the Cob$2.19
Avocado Slices


Diet Coke$2.79
Coke Zero$2.79
Dr. Pepper$2.79
Minute Maid Lemonade$2.79
Unsweetened Tea$2.79
Sweet Tea$2.79
Strawberry Lemonade$3.19
Half Tea/Half Lemonade$3.19
Blackberry Iced Tea$3.19
Mango Iced Tea$3.19
Apple Juice$2.49
Orange juice$2.49
Cranberry juice$2.49
Pineapple Juice$2.49

Click on the above link to know the nutritional value of these menu items. You’ll also find the nutritional value of the menu items from the drinks menu and gluten-free menu of Chili’s.


Now that you have read the article, you would have a clear understanding of what to order from the Chili’s Vegan menu. Let us know your dining experience in the comment section below!

Frequently Asked Questions Related To Chili’s Vegan Menu [FAQs]

Are chilis burger buns vegan?

The plant-based burger buns at Chilis are vegan-friendly. However, ensure to confirm it first with the restaurateur.

Is Chili’s open for customers during the holidays?

Chili’s is operational at regular hours during holidays except for Thanksgiving and Christmas. This means all Chili’s restaurants are closed during Thanksgiving day and Christmas day.

Are there any gluten-friendly options for kids on Chili’s menu?

Yes, kids can have many gluten-free edibles at Chili’s. Some of the gluten-free dishes enjoyed by kids are bone-in wings, buffalo wings, bacon rancher burgers, BBQ brisket burgers, and many more.

What are the vegan options at Chili’s?

The vegan options at chili are steamed broccoli, roasted asparagus, sweet corn on the Cob, and some refreshing beverages.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *